Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CYL² DPP – Culturally Tailored for Black Women – Introduction to the Program

August 30 @ 9:34 pm

Introduction to the Program – Lead by Coordinator Pete/Paula

Tuesdays 6:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM PST

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
9:34 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Distance Learning