Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CYL² DPP – Culturally Tailored for Black Women – Introduction to the Program

August 30 @ 9:56 pm

Introduction to the Program – Lead by Coordinator Pete/Paula

Fridays 2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST/ 11:00 AM PST

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
9:56 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Distance Learning