Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CYL² DPP – Culturally Tailored for Black Women – Introduction to the Program

August 30 @ 9:53 pm

Introduction to the Program – Lead by Coordinator Pete/Paula

Saturdays 12:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM CST/ 9:00 AM PST

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
9:53 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Distance Learning